STYRELSE OCH ÖVRIGA POSTER I APNÉFÖRENINGEN VÄST 2014.

ORDFÖRANDE: Max Lindskog Sten Sturegatan 36 412 52 Göteborg tel 0705-353524 E - Post : max.lindskog@swipnet.se VICE ORDFÖRANDE ( under Kerstin Allgulanders timeout) Kurt Pettersson Eklanda Hage 32 431 49 Mölndal Tel 031-873837 E - Post : kurt.pettersson2@comhem.se SEKRETERARE Bo-Lennart Larsson Bäckmans väg 21 B 445 55 Stenungsund Tel 070-998 11 26 E - Post : bolennart.media@hotmail.se KASSÖR: Kjell Åsman Ättehögsgatan 9 416 74 GÖTEBORG tel 031-214 675 E - Post : kjell.aasman@gmx.net LEDAMÖTER Agneta Johansson Runängsgatan 12 442 50 Ytterby tel 0303-91214 E - Post: agnetabrev@tele2.se Inger Svensson Hulta 3 430 20 Veddige Tel 0706-797343 E - Post : hulta4@gmail.com Kerstin Allgulander Önneredsvägen 24 426 57 Västra Frölunda tel 031-475005 E - Post : kerstin-arne.allgulander@tele2.se SUPPLEANTER Britt-Marie Liberås Övre Tennisvägen 4 429 33 Kullavik tel 031-933180 E-Post : bm.liberas@gmail.com Hanna Henningsson Växthusgatan 9 431 60 Mölndal tel 031-871802 E - Post curthsko@bredband.net Els-Britt Henning Eklanda Hage 32 431 49 Mölndal Tel 031-873837 E - Post : els-britt.henning@comhem.se Sten Gustafsson Mandolingatan 11 8 vån 421 40 Västra Frölunda Tel 031-453971 E - Post : sten.gustafsson1@comhem.se REVISORER: Kjell Gustafsson Jullen 4 4 tr. 444 30 Stenungsund tel 0303-65338 Mob 0735 - 20 21 85 E - Post : kjell.o.gustafsson@telia.com REVISORSSUPPLEANT Willem van Berlekom Kungshöjdsgatan 1 411 20 Göteborg tel : 070-6100369 E - Post willem.van_berlekom@comhem.se obs ( _ ) underscore mellan van_berlekom VALBEREDNING: Vakant Web Master : Björn Brodd / Brodd Data     brodd@tripnet.se